"The Public Radio Music Group"


About AMPPR
Mission
Bylaws
Membership

goldline

Board Members, 2010

goldline


David Duff - President (2012)
Alabama Public Radio
Box 870370, Ste. 166 Phifer Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487
Work: 205-348-6644
e-mail: dbduff@apr.org

Jody Knol - Vice-President (2012)
WKAR FM
Michigan State University
283 Communication Arts Bldg.
East Lansing, MI 48824
Work: 517-432-9527F
Fax: 517-353-7124
e-mail: jody@wkar.org

Raymond Bisha (2012)
Naxos Radio promotion North America
Naxos Podcasts
e-mail: rbisha@naxosusa.com

James Tevenan (2013)
Spokane Public Radio
2319 N. Monroe Street
Spokane, WA 99205
e-mail: jtevenan@msn.com

St. John Flynn (2012)
KUHF Houston Public Radio 
Melcher Center for Public Broadcasting
University of Houston
4343 Elgin, Third Floor
Houston, Texas 77204-0887
e-mail: sflynn@kuhf.org

Jay Holcey (2013)
WVAS-FM
915 S. Jackson St., POB 271
Montgomery, AL  36101
work: 334-229-4708
e-mail: jholcey@alasu.edu

Randy Kinkel (2012)
KBAQ 89.5 FM
2323 W. 14th Street
Tempe, Arizona 85281
Work: 480-833-1122
Fax: 480- 835-5925 
e-mail: Randy.Kinkel@kbaq.org

Boyce Lancaster - Treasurer (2011)
WOSU Classics Network
2400 Olentangy River Road
Columbus, OH 43210
Work: 614-292-9678
e-mail: lancaster.1@osu.edu

Suzanne Nance (2011)
Maine Public Broadcasting Network
65 Texas Avenue
Bangor, ME 04401
Work: 800-884-1717 X. 3017
e-mail: snance@mpbn.net
 


 

goldline

| Home | About AMPPR | AMPPR History | ListServ | Yellow Pages |
| MPC 41 | MPC 42 | MPC 43 | MPC 44 | MPC 45 | MPC 46 | Conference Photos |
| Links | Coaching Opportunities | E-Mail AMPPR |

goldline

© 1999-2010  Association of Music Personnel in Public Radio